tcnj wordmark

Affiliated Faculty

Name Email Department(s)
Dr. Rachel Adler radler@tcnj.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Dr. Anita Allyn* allyn@tcnj.edu Art
Dr. Adriana Rosman-Askot arosman@tcnj.edu Modern Languages
Dr. Juda Bennett bennett@tcnj.edu English
Dr. Susan Boughn boughn@tcnj.edu Nursing
Dr. Jo Carney* carney@tcnj.edu English
Dr. Celia Chazelle* chazelle@tcnj.edu History
Dr. Alvin Figueroa figueral@tcnj.edu Modern Languages
Dr. Jean Graham
graham@tcnj.edu English
Dr. Jo-Ann Gross* gross@tcnj.edu History
Dr. Mark Kiselica kiselica@tcnj.edu Education/Vice Provost
Dr. Michele Naples* naples@tcnj.edu Economics
Dr. Lisa Ortiz-Vilarelle ortiz@tcnj.edu English
Dr. Cynthia Paces* paces@tcnj.edu History
Dr. Melinda Roberts* robertsm@tcnj.edu Philosophy
Dr. Michael Robertson mroberts@tcnj.edu English
Dr. Susan Ryan ryan@tcnj.edu Communication Studies
Dr. Michele Tarter tarter@tcnj.edu English
Dr. Deborah Thompson thompson@tcnj.edu Education

 

*This link will take you to a personal web page. Material on this page is not controlled or maintained by The College of New Jersey and should not be considered official content of TCNJ’s Web site. Authors of these pages are responsible for obeying all relevant laws and College policies, including those delineated in TCNJ’s Computing Access Agreement and Web Page Policy.

Top